top of page

Achan Catherine turned 3 years

Updated: May 9, 2021


14th April 2021 was Achan Catherine's birthday.

Catherine, the youngest child so far on our program, and whom we enrolled on our program when she was approaching one year, turned 3 years.


Huge thanks to Catherine's sponsor - Lisa for sending in your video birthday wishes that left Catherine mesmerized.

Catherine celebrated her birthday, the first in her life, and in a special way, she shared the cake with her friends.


Would you like to sponsor a child with us?

Nakyetiba Patricia https://www.youthwithavision.info/post/sponsor-nakyetiba-patricia Nalubega Alice Martha https://www.youthwithavision.info/post/sponsor-nalubega-alice-martha Magezi Eliezer https://www.youthwithavision.info/sponsor-magezi-eliezer Kalyango Fred https://www.youthwithavision.info/post/sponsor-kalyango-fred Naamala Prossy https://www.youthwithavision.info/post/sponsor-naamala-prossy Kannakulya Eric https://www.youthwithavision.info/post/sponsor-eric-kanakulya Alternatively, follow this link for other children in need of a sponsor https://www.youthwithavision.info/sponsor-a-child Would you like to sponsor a youth for an internship or youth to start her own enterprise or sponsor a mentor to provide ongoing support for the youth enterprise or make a contribution to the Youth Finance Scheme. https://www.youthwithavision.info/youth-finance-scheme Would you like to donate to Youth With A Vision? https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=UTCHGVXYDRKRN&source=url #sharetheloveatyouthwithavision

20 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page